PRESENTATION

PRODUCTS

Clients

Consulting

If you are looking for computer experts, engineers and managers, employment or temporary projects? We can make available these experts immediately following your needs and fitting your current financial situation.

  • Our expertise:
    • Analysis of staffing needs based on profiles that include skills and personalities fitting properly your business

    • Identification of perfect candidates in our expert database, major job portals, specialized portals and discussion groups, as well as advertising in our own portal and through the media

    • Using pre- selection process at several levels to avoid unnecessary interviews

    For more information on our full range of personal services, please contact us!

  • Our customers:

    In the last years we have worked for many leading companies in almost all industries such as ADP, AGF, Atos, BNP, BNP Paribas, EDF, SAGEM, VOLVO, etc...

    We will be happy to put you in touch with our customer reference, and discuss your needs. Please feel free to contact us.

Technical assistance

Technical assistance is a commitment to provide the means through which we provide the resources needed to support and implementation of our clients' projects. In the context of missions of varying duration (determined with our clients to consider the issues and complexity of the project), our experts mobilize their expertise daily by complementing the existing teams. Whether assistance or project management or solution deployment, our consultants drive the change and integrate these solutions within organizations.

  • Our Expertise:
    • Architecture

      This is the basis of any application or efficient and sustainable system. Services oriented architectures SOA provide solutions to build effective structures, modular, scalable and able to cope with the inevitable changes in systems. Techniques such web-services enable easy implementation of the SOA.

    • Design

      Our engineers share and capitalize a set of good practices that they implement within the various projects on which they are called upon to intervene. They master the Framework design as Struts, JSF, Spring, Hibernate, etc. .... which bring substantial saving in time and development costs. They master RIAs techniques such as Gwt, Flex and HTML 5 to build ergonomic and efficient interfaces.

    • Development

      Our engineers are trained in development languages Java J2EE, .NET C # and C + +. They have for the most part the practice of complementary techniques such as SQL, Wsdl ... iNOV is following an agile approach that brings a considerable efficiency to projects or sub-projects of medium size.
      Our approach is pragmatic, based on the integration of technical design, development and depth tests. Our procedure is iterative, collaborative, participatory and focused on the production of deliverables. The quality of deliverables is also favored by continuous techniques integration and systematic testing.

    • Modeling

      Large projects can hardly do without a modeling phase, it’s important for all actors to share the same understanding in analysis and design. iNOV has extensive modeling experience in UML, but also additional models such as BPMN for Information Systems or SysML for Technical Systems .

    • The choice of platforms and toolss

      iNOV helps you to select a set of development tools , testing and continuous integration to build a production platform that meets the needs of the projects and gains significantly in efficacy and quality: Ant , Maven , JUnit , Hudson ....

Outsourcing

All business sectors are subject to strong constraints related to economic, technological, competitive ... developments. the objective of outsourcing is externalize all or part of the management and operation software of applications and information systems (IS) to a third IT provider (computer engineering service company).

  • Our Expertise:

    We provide a wide range of robust, efficient and low cost IT infrastructure services to meet your needs:

    • Possibility of relying on resources with high level of knowledge in new technologies.

    • Guaranteed to have solutions fitted to your needs.

    • Control and optimize your budget dedicated to your IT infrastructure.

    • St free from your IT management.

  • iNOV is involved in outsourcing on:
    • Third-Party Application Maintenance which covers the activities of functional user support, corrective maintenance, preventive maintenance, ongoing maintenance and retention of knowledge. The phases supported by iNOV:

      • Technical and management responsibility

      • industrialization

      • Implementation of a contract agreement SLA

      • Staffing teams

      • Maintenance with steps supervision

      • Reversibility option (providing knowledge and tools for maintenance of the application by a third party or the client itself)

      • Implementation of monitoring tools such ROI

    • Infrastructure Management that allows you to outsource the hosting and use of your IT infrastructure. Our outsourcing services for your applications and your IT infrastructure mainly cover:

      • Monitoring

      • Incident Management

      • Optimization

      • Audit

      • Technology survey

    • Third Party Software Testing is an outsourced process on the methods used to improve application quality by functionalities testing, technical choices and interface problems. A test team is dedicated to the intervention at all stages of the service, which avoids the final urgency required by the deadline. Emphasis is also put on a rapid return on investment for the customer. The iNOV teams spend a significant part of their activity to provide an objective view and a global vision to the client.

NearShore Service Center

Project requirements of our customers are many and complex. In addition to professional and technical models, international development teams are increasingly necessary for the (sub) projects and work packages. Our clients benefit both a lower cost structures in our nearshore development center and a greater availability of skills in demand.

Many project tasks can be performed from our nearshore center according to the operational and technological requirements defined. With our experts in different phases of the project and industrial process development, iNOV is able to deliver high quality work respecting your deadlines.

  • Our Expertise:
    • Application development and management services

    • Mobile applications

    • ECM Projects and Services

    • Enterprise integration

    • Product Engineering

    • Data Warehousing

    • SAP Consulting

    • Verification and Validation

    • Testing et QA

    • Advisory

Nos produits

Nos clients

Consulting

Vous cherchez des experts en informatique, ingénieurs ou gestionnaires, d'emploi ou de projets temporaires? Nous pouvons mettre à disposition ces experts immédiatement, suivant vos besoins et s’adaptant à votre situation financière actuelle.

  • Notre expertise :
    • Analyse des besoins en personnel en fonction des profils qui incluent les qualifications ainsi que les personnalités qui s'adaptent correctement votre entreprise

    • L’identification des candidats parfaits dans notre base de donnée d'experts, les principaux portails de l’emploi, des portails spécialisés et groupes de discussion, ainsi que par la publicité dans notre propre portail et à travers les médias.

    • Utilisation de processus de pré-sélection à plusieurs niveaux, pour éviter des entretiens inutiles

    Pour plus d'informations sur notre gamme complète de services personnel, veuillez nous contactez !

  • Nos clients :

    Au cours des dernières années, nous avons travaillé pour de nombreuses entreprises de premier plan dans presque tous les secteurs tels que ADP, AGF, Atos, BNP, BNP Paribas, EDF, SAGEM, VOLVO, etc...

    Nous serons très heureux de vous mettre en contact avec nos clients de référence, et de discuter de votre besoin. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Assistance technique

L’assistance technique est un engagement sur les moyens à fournir à travers lequel nous mettons à disposition les ressources nécessaires à l'accompagnement et la réalisation des projets de nos clients. Dans le cadre de missions de durée variable (fixée en concertation avec nos clients afin de tenir compte des enjeux et de la complexité du projet), nos experts mobilisent leur savoir-faire au quotidien, en complétant les équipes déjà en place. Qu’il s’agisse d’assistance à la maîtrise d’ouvrage ou de déploiement de solution, nos consultants pilotent le changement et intègrent ces solutions au sein des organisations.

  • Notre Expertise:
    • L’architecture

      C’est la fondation de toute application ou système performant et pérenne. Les architectures orientées services SOA apportent des solutions pour construire des structures efficaces, modulaires, évolutives et aptes à faire face aux inévitables évolutions des systèmes. Des techniques de type web-services permettent une implémentation aisée de ces architectures SOA.

    • La conception

      Nos ingénieurs partagent et capitalisent un ensemble de bonnes pratiques qu’ils mettent en œuvre au sein des différents projets sur lesquels ils sont amenés à intervenir. Ils maîtrisent les Framework de conception tel que Struts, JSF, Spring, Hibernate, etc.… qui apportent des gains substantiels en délais et coûts de développement. Ils maitrisent les techniques de RIAs tels que Gwt, Flex, Html 5 pour construire des interfaces ergonomiques et efficaces.

    • Le développement

      Nos ingénieurs sont formés aux langages de développement Java J2EE, .NET C#, C++. Ils possèdent pour la plupart la pratique de techniques complémentaires telles que SQL, Wsdl... iNov suit une démarche agile qui apporte une efficacité palpable sur les projets ou les sous-projets de taille moyenne.
      Notre approche est pragmatique, basée sur l’intégration de techniques de conception, développement et tests déjà éprouvées. Notre démarche est itérative, collaborative, participative, et axée sur la production des livrables. La qualité des livrables est aussi favorisée par des techniques d’intégration continue et de systématisation des tests.

    • La modélisation

      Les grands projets peuvent difficilement se passer d’une phase de modélisation, nécessaire pour que tous les acteurs partagent la même compréhension en analyse et conception. iNov possède une grande expérience de modélisation en UML, mais aussi des modèles complémentaires tels que BPMN pour les Systèmes d’Information ou SysML pour les Systèmes Techniques.

    • Le choix des plateformes et outils

      iNov vous aide à sélectionner un ensemble d’outils de développement, de test et d’intégration continue, pour construire une plateforme de production qui correspond aux besoins des projets et qui permet de gagner significativement en efficacité et qualité : Ant, Maven, Junit, Hudson...

Infogérance

Tous les secteurs d’activité sont soumis à des contraintes fortes liées aux évolutions économiques, technologiques, concurrentielles..., l’objectif de l'infogérance c'est l’externalisation de tout ou une partie de la gestion et de l’exploitation des applications logicielles et du système d’information (SI) à un prestataire informatique tiers (SSII).

  • Notre Expertise:

    Nous apportons un large éventail de services d'infrastructure informatique robuste, fiable et rentable pour répondre à vos besoins:

    • Possibilité de s’appuyer sur des ressources du plus haut niveau de connaissance des nouvelles technologies.

    • La garantie d’avoir des solutions adaptées à vos demandes.

    • Maîtriser et optimiser votre budget dédié à votre infrastructure informatique.

    • S'affranchir de votre gestion informatique.

  • iNov intervient en infogérance sur :
    • La tierce maintenance applicative (TMA) qui couvre les activités de support fonctionnel aux utilisateurs, maintenance corrective, maintenance préventive, maintenance évolutive et maintien de la connaissance. Les phases d’une TMA prise en charge par iNov :

      • Responsabilité technique et managériale

      • Industrialisation,

      • Mise en place d’un accord de contrat de type SLA

      • Staffing des équipes,

      • Maintenance avec supervision des étapes

      • Option de réversibilité (mise à disposition des connaissances et des outils pour maintenance de l’application par un tiers ou le client lui-même)

      • mise en place des outils de suivi type ROI

    • La gestion des infrastructures qui vous permet d'externaliser l'hébergement et l'exploitation de vos infrastructures informatiques. Nos prestations d'infogérance pour vos applicatifs et vos infrastructures IT couvrent principalement :

      • La surveillance

      • La gestion des incidents

      • L'optimisation

      • L'audit

      • La veille technologique

    • La Tierce Recette Applicative (TRA) externalisée est une démarche relative aux méthodes mises en œuvre pour améliorer la qualité d’une application par des tests de fonctionnalités, de choix techniques ou de problématiques d’interface. Une équipe de test est consacrée à l’intervention à tous les stades de la prestation, ce qui évite l’urgence finale exigée par les délais. L’accent est mis également sur un retour rapide sur investissement pour le client. Les équipes iNov en TRA consacrent une part importante de leur activité à apporter un regard objectif et une vision globale au client.

Centre de Services NearShore

Les exigences des projets de nos clients sont multiples et complexes. En plus de modèles professionnels et techniques, les équipes internationales de développement sont de plus en plus nécessaires pour les (sous-) projets et les forfaits de travail. Nos clients bénéficient à la fois des structures de coûts plus faibles dans notre centre de développement nearshore et la plus grande disponibilité des compétences en demande.

De nombreuses tâches de projet peuvent être effectuées à partir de notre centre nearshore suivant les exigences opérationnelles et technologiques définies. Avec nos experts dans différentes phases du projet et processus de développement industrialisés, iNov est capable de délivrer une qualité de travail respectant vos délais.

  • Notre Expertise:
    • Développement d'applications et des services de gestion

    • Applications mobiles

    • ECM Projects et Services

    • Intégration Enterprise

    • Product Engineering

    • Data Warehousing

    • SAP Consulting

    • Vérification et Validation

    • Testing et QA

    • Conseil